LMFAO – Sorry For Party Rocking

I know this song has been out since early this year but I am still obsessed with this song and LMFAO (Redfoo-our left & SkyBlu – right), plus this video is awesome. I really wish in the future I can do some of these dance moves. My favourite part is at 4:09 when the pink shirt guy with a cardboard box face shuffles side to side. Oh and of course the shuffling Zebra. Can a video get any better? Check LMFAO out on Twitter here.

 

Enjoy and keep on party Rocking! (There is swearing in the video)

 

Leave a Reply

