Flume: Remix of Disclosure’s You & Me ft. Eliza Doolittle

Two things I have become massive fans (before they got really really famous might I add) are Flume and Disclosure. And when I found out that Flume did a remix of Disclosure’s You & Me featuring Eliza Doolittle I was really excited. What I love about remixes is that you can take the vocals and the main beats or rhythm that makes the track unique and completely change it and made another good hit. And that is exactly what Flume has done. His remix is totally different to the original. I have posted both the original and Flume’s remix to show you how different it is. And before you ask, no I can’t decide which is better, they are both just that good. Check Disclosure out on Twitter here. And Flume here.

Disclosure’s Original:

Flume’s Remix:

Leave a Reply

