M.I.A. – Y.A.L.A. (You Always Live Again)

To be honest since M.I.A. performed along side Madonna and Nicki Minaj at the SuperBowl back in 2012, I haven’t heard much about the British singer. Until now. It order to go against Drake’s Y.O.L.O, M.I.A. created a new single called Y.A.L.A. meaning You Alway Live Again – which I quite like (the phrase). As for the track, I really like it. It’s slick, cool and the beat is amazing. Check M.I.A. out on Facebook here. And Twitter here.

One thought on “M.I.A. – Y.A.L.A. (You Always Live Again)

Leave a Reply

