MUST LISTEN: Miami Horror ft. Cleopold – Love Like Mine

Let’s put the cards on the table, we all know Miami Horror is one of my favourite bands of all time so you can guess how extremely excited I am by the fact their have released a new single. Not only that but after years of waiting, with their last album being their debut in 2010 with Illumination, Miami Horror have announced a release date, a title and a tracklist for their new album.

But first the new single. Featuring Cleopold, who also worked on their single Colours In The Sky, this new song called Love Like Mine is an absolute blinder of a song! (means excellent) It’s a funky electro-pop song that hits all the right notes with its cool, confident and catchy instruments, sounds and lyrics plus its great to dance to. Ultimately, Love Like Mine proves why I love music and in particular electro-pop. Have a listen below.

Not only has the band shared their latest single but Miami Horror recently announced that their new album, All Possible Futures, will be released on April 21st 2015. After not releasing a new album since 2010 and being in L.A. for inspiration for a long while, having 15 tracks on their new album definitely does more than make up it. In addition, with how awesome Love Like Mine sounds and the amazing album artwork, All Possible Futures cannot come any sooner. Check Miami Horror out on Facebook here. And Twitter here.

1. American Dream
2. Real Slow
3. Love Like Mine
4. Cellophane (So Cruel)
5. Wild Motion
6. (Into the Night)
7. Colours in the Sky
8. All It Ever Was
9. (Maybe I Need You)
10. Out of Sight
11. Stranger
12. Who Is Gonna Save Us
13. (Happy Without You)
14. Another Rise, Another Fall
15. Forever Ever

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s